Dr. Larry Clark

Chancellor

LSU Shreveport

 

Email: larry.clark@lsus.edu

Website: lsus.edu



Arthur Cooper

Executive Director

Baton Rouge - LSU Emerging Technology Center

 

Email: acooper@laetc.com

Website: laetc.com



Thomas A. Cotten, CPA

Business Development Consultant & Tax Advisor

Baton Rouge

 

Email: thomas@taccpa.com

Website: www.taccpa.com



Roy Holleman

Franchise Consultant

Baton Rouge

 

Email: roy@franowner.com

Website: franowner.com



Sue Nicholson

President

Monroe Chamber of Commerce

 

Email: sedmunds@monroe.org

Website: www.monroe.org



Randy Veillon

Professional Business Consultant

Baton Rouge - Veillon Business Consulting

 

Email: rveillon@veillonbusinessconsulting.com

Website: veillonbusinessconsulting.com



Pat Witty

Director of Community Competitiveness & Small Business Services

Baton Rouge - Louisiana Economic Development

 

Email: pat.witty@la.gov

Website: opportunitylouisiana.com



Call Toll Free: 1- (866)-782-4159

The Louisiana Small Business Development Center Network, hosted by the University of Louisiana at Monroe, is an accredited member of the National Association of Small Business Development Centers and funded in part through a cooperative agreement with the U.S. Small Business Administration, Louisiana Economic Development and participating universities. All SBA programs are extended to the public on a nondiscriminatory basis. All opinions, conclusions or recommendations expressed are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the SBA. Reasonable accommodations for persons with disabilities and/or limited English proficiency will be made if requested at least two weeks in advance.
Copyright © 2005-2015 Louisiana SBDC. All Rights Reserved. | Site Design by eMerge

America's SBDC     SBA     LED Louisiana Economic Development